Resources from Caridad Pineiro

Resources for Writers

I love doing workshops and discussions about writing. It’s great to get out there and meet fellow writers and to hopefully help someone with their work. I know that over the years I’ve learned a lot from others and by posting these articles, I hope you may learn something as well.

I’ve also found some articles from friends and others enlightening and have listed links to them as well. I’ve noted the authors on these articles and unless so noted, the article is one I’ve written and am sharing you from my personal files.

If there’s any topic in which you are interested but I haven’t covered, feel free to drop me a line. If I can’t do an article on it, I’ll see if one of my writing friends can provide some guidance.

Go to for the list of articles:

http://www.caridad.com/resources-for-writers/

Leave a comment

Filed under Book News

Leave a Reply

