Contests by Caridad Pineiro

Once a month I will be sending out a newsletter that will provide information on upcoming releases, sneak peeks into my works in progress and special promotional opportunities for readers and booksellers. This is my way of thanking the many readers and booksellers who support me year round.

I hope you will find this information helpful and also be excited about these special features. Even better, there will be some fun PRIZES and contests for readers and exclusively for booksellers!

If you are a reader or bookseller and would like to be entered in my Monthly Contest and receive the newsletter, please fill out this form to be added to my mailing/contest list:

http://www.caridad.com/contest/

Leave a comment

Filed under Book News

Leave a Reply

